16 March 2021

Apulia Masseria Wedding – Joy Proctor Editorial

Wedding in Ostuni

Editorial shooting at “Masseria Montenapoleone” in Ostuni, one of the best wedding venue in Apulia region.

Concept by the designer and wedding planner Joy Proctor.

Andrea Gallucci - Destination Wedding Photographer- Amalfi Coast Positano Santorini Barcellona Rome Ravello Paris New York

Concept & Design: Joy Proctor @joyproctor

Gown: Elizabeth Dye @elizabethdye

Earrings: Twigsandhoney @twigsandhoney

Shoes: Bella Bella Shoes @bellabelleshoes

Floral: Flower Addicted Angelica @flower_addicted_angelica

Linens & Napkins: Allegoria Textile Delights @allegoria_textile_delights

Tabletop Rentals: G&G Party Service @geg_party_service

Flowers: Boragine Fiori @boraginefiori

Rentals: Che Scena @chescena

Ring: Taya Gioielli @taya.gioielli

Cake designer: Pavlos Lab @pavlovs_lab

Candles & perfumes: Acqua di Parma @acquadiparma_official

Paper Goods: Shhh My Darling @shhhmydarling

Hair & Makeup: Alessandro Mancino Studios @alessandromancinostudios

Styling Kit: Layout Collection @layoutcollection

Location & Tabletop: Masseria Montenapoleone @masseriamontenapoleone

Andrea Gallucci - Destination Wedding Photographer- Amalfi Coast Positano Santorini Barcellona Rome Ravello Paris New York

SHARE THIS STORY